Well this so called rapper named Pryme dissed Drake in his song D.O.D ( Death of D**k-riding)
All I can say is what a lame!! He should slap hisself for that song. Jay-Z should sue him for the way he disrespected his beat. Seriously, everybody know that Drake is HOT!! So talented and we knew that wack A** fools like him would come up... Honestly if you are gonna diss somebody make sure people know who you are.... Starting off yo career by hating on people thats on the top ain't always the smartest way to start. The dude can't even afford a real video. Talking about you got balls to call him out, its sounding more like you a coward forreal. I see why you all in the cemetary cuz yo career was over when ever you thought that you was koo, his lame self couldn't even remember some of the lyrics while taping. (WATCH CLOSELY HE SLIPS UP) Yeah Drake was on Degrassi but pimpin what was you on... Drake got more fans then you ever will in the next 10 years, SO MR. PRYME I HONESTLY DON THINK YOU WANT ANY WITH DRAKE.... You biting off real niggas and making you look terrible...
Im done with this nigga...watch for yourself and comment please!!!
*Mz. Hi-Top*
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

i agree,coming in trying to roast a nigga isnt gonna help you make it in the industry. Good post.
ReplyDeleteCheck my blog out http://mellowzone.blogspot.com
wow hes wack!!!
ReplyDeletelol follow me!!